An example

Just wanted to post a short bit about my shoulder. I have had this really crunchy group of tendons attached to my right scapula, and no matter how much I rubbed it, it wouldn’t get better. So I took one of my juggling balls and put it on the ground and spent – literally – hours rolling it under my shoulder, trying desperately to get it to ease, but I should have known better. I actually slept for hours with the ball under my shoulder, and now, today, my right shoulder is incredibly swollen and tender. I have a huge red bruise from where I rubbed it.

Red and swollen

Ouch!

Leave a Reply

